AusLSA Governance

The Executive Members of AusLSA are the members of the company and are bestowed with voting rights. They can also nominate representatives for the Board.

AusLSA Board

The AusLSA Board meets quarterly to govern and determine the strategy of AusLSA.


Brendan Bateman  Partner Clayton Utz
Kelvin O'Connor Principal Adjutus Consulting


Norman Lucas
Partner Maddocks 
Cecilia Rose
Partner Swaab Attorneys
Felicity Rourke Partner Norton Rose Australia
Terence Jeyaretnam PartnerEY
Renwyck Niemann Partner McCullough Robertson 
Mark Hornsby Director DLA Piper

Constitution of Australian Legal Sector Alliance Limited

AusLSA Constitution

Version 6: 8 February 2012

PDF (0.5MB)

Any law firm interested in becoming an Executive Member of AusLSA should contact the AusLSA General Manager:

Richard Jennings
T: 03 0655 2612

Australian Legal Sector Alliance Limited 

© 2015

ABN 84 149 507 577

8 Exhibition Street Melbourne VIC 3000

T: 03 9655 2612

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software