Working collaboratively to promote sustainable practice across the legal sector

Diversity - Congratulations to Women in Law Diversity Finalists

30 September 2019 8:47 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

AusLSA recognises the commitments and achievements of the finalists in the Women in Law Awards - Diversity Law Firm of the Year;  Ashurst, Clayton Utz, Coleman Greig Lawyers, Corrs Chambers Westgarth, Dentons, Gilbert + Tobin, King & Wood Mallesons, McCullough Robertson, Shine Lawyers and Sparke Helmore Lawyers. We hope that you will review the other achievements if these firms in the upcoming 2019 AusLSA Sustainability Insight.  

© 2018  |  Australian Legal Sector Alliance Limited  |  ABN 84 149 507 577  |  8 Exhibition Street Melbourne VIC 3000     |  T: 0407 676 575

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software