Contact Details

  • 30 August 2013 4:31 PM
    Message # 1377552
    Anonymous member (Administrator)

    Name

    Firm

    Email

    Michael

    Cusack

    McCullough Robertson

    mcusack@mccullough.com.au

    Catherine

    White

    DibbsBarker

    catherine.white@dibbsbarker.com

    David

    Goener

    McCullough Robertson

    dgoener@mccullough.com.au

    Chloe

    Hillary

    DLA Piper Australia

    chloe.hillary@dlapiper.com

    Lisa

    Watt

    Allens

    lisa.watt!@allens.com.au

    Shona

    Duniam

    DLA Piper Australia

    shona.duniam@dlapiper.com

    Greg

    McClure

    Cooper Grace Ward

    greg.mcclure@cgw.com.au

    Jacqui

    Katsivas

    DLA Piper Australia

    jacqui.katsivas@dlapiper.com

    Bridget

    Wall

    DLA Piper Australia

    bridget.wall@dlapiper.com

Australian Legal Sector Alliance Limited 

© 2015

ABN 84 149 507 577

8 Exhibition Street Melbourne VIC 3000

T: 03 9655 2612

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software